Unione Giovani Dottori Commercialisti ed Esperti Contabili di Parma

Strada Farini, 1
43121 – Parma (PR)
C.F.: 92135050349 – P.IVA: 02541850349
Mail: info@ugdcec.pr.it

Recapiti

Dott. Rocco Rolli: roccorolli@studioapr.net
 Dott.Gabriele Molinari: molinari@gmolinari.com
 Dott. Andrea Coppola: a.coppola@expedio.info
 Dott.ssa Eleonora Fontana: eleonora.fontana@nohema.it
 Dott.ssa Francesca Brizzolara: brizzolara.studioerrei@gmail.com
 Dott. Edgardo Riccobene: edgardo.riccobene@calamostudi.it
 Dott. Gian Matteo Pellini: gianmatteo.pellini@gmail.com

Contattaci

0 + 4 = ?